Twelve WH&E Attorneys Selected as 2013 Best Lawyers

May 9, 2013 | Recognition

Twelve attorneys have been selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America© 2013. Included among those honored are J. Robert Chambers who was selected as 2013 Cincinnati Intellectual Property Litigation Lawyer of the Year and Lori Krafte who was selected as 2013 Cincinnati Trademark Law Lawyer of the Year.

Best Lawyers®, the oldest peer review publication in the legal profession, is universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Our lawyers have continually been included in this elite listing.

Here is the complete list for 2013:

  • Gregory F. Ahrens
  • J. Robert Chambers (Lawyer of the Year for Intellectual Property – Litigation)
  • Donald F. Frei
  • Kenneth B. Germain
  • Stephen E. Gillen
  • Kurt L. Grossman
  • David J. Josephic
  • Lori E. Krafte (Lawyer of the Year for Trademark Law)
  • Theodore R. Remaklus
  • Kathryn E. Smith
  • David S. Stallard
  • Bruce Tittel